My Colors, My World/ Mis Colores, Mi Mundo

20130920-120232.jpg

My Colors, My World/ Mis Colores, Mi Mundo by Maya Christina Gonzalez
2008 Pura Belpre Honor Book

The colors used in the book are amazing. This was the first book my daughter wanted me to read to her from the stack! Besides the fact the color is our favorite color the pages were filled with even more colors. A great choice for toddlers or two year olds to introduce colors and spanish. The way she describe the sunrise is exactly how I hear many children describe it. Good book and my children love it.

Leave a Reply

