Only You

OnlyYou

Only You by Robin Cruise

Such a sweet book. As I was reading the book it made me think of my children and how much I love every part of them. I am definitely going to read this to my children for them to understand they are different for a good reason and how much I love them. I enjoy the how the illustrator created texture with the artwork. Also, the illustrator choose to use different races from page to page and to me that helped the book. It showed that everyone is loved from them no matter their race! A good choice of in-cooperating culture into a lesson. 

Leave a Reply

